Brunswick Moviebowl – No. 1 For Family Fun

Image

The House

Directed by : Andrew Jay Cohen

Release Date : 30/06/2017

Rating : 15

Run Time : 100

Synopsis :A dad convinces his friends to start an illegal casino in his basement after he and his wife spend their daughter"s college fund.

Trailer   Official Website

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Tuesday 25 Jul 201720:50 23:00
Wednesday 26 Jul 201720:50
Thursday 27 Jul 201720:50
Friday 28 Jul 201720:50
Saturday 29 Jul 201720:50
Sunday 30 Jul 201720:50
Monday 31 Jul 201720:50
Tuesday 01 Aug 201720:50
Wednesday 02 Aug 201720:50
Thursday 03 Aug 201720:50