Brunswick Moviebowl – No. 1 For Family Fun

Image

T2: Trainspotting

Directed by : Danny Boyle

Release Date : 27/01/2017

Rating : 18

Run Time : 125

Synopsis :Sequel to Danny Boyle's 1996 'Trainspotting', reuniting the original characters some twenty years later.
John Hodge's sequel script is based on Irvine Welsh’s 'Porno', which was the author’s own sequel to his original Trainspotting novel.

Trailer  

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Tuesday 21 Feb 201721:30
Wednesday 22 Feb 201721:30
Thursday 23 Feb 201721:30
Friday 24 Feb 201721:30
Saturday 25 Feb 201721:30
Sunday 26 Feb 201721:30
Monday 27 Feb 201721:30
Tuesday 28 Feb 201718:50
Wednesday 01 Mar 201718:50
Thursday 02 Mar 201718:50