Brunswick Moviebowl – No. 1 For Family Fun

Image

Father Figures

Directed by : Lawrence Sher

Release Date : 16/02/2018

Rating : 15

Run Time : 130

Synopsis :Wilson and Helms are Kyle and Peter Reynolds, brothers whose eccentric mother raised them to believe their father had died when they were young. When they discover this to be a lie, they set out together to find their real father, and end up learning more about their mother than they probably ever wanted to know.

Trailer   Official Website

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Tuesday 20 Feb 201817:50 20:30
Wednesday 21 Feb 201817:50 17:50 20:30 20:30
Thursday 22 Feb 201817:50 17:50 20:30 20:30
Friday 23 Feb 201820:30
Saturday 24 Feb 201820:30
Sunday 25 Feb 201820:30
Monday 26 Feb 201820:30
Tuesday 27 Feb 201820:30
Wednesday 28 Feb 201820:30
Thursday 01 Mar 201820:30