Brunswick Moviebowl – No. 1 For Family Fun

Image

Despicable Me 3

Directed by : Pierre Coffin

Release Date : 30/06/2017

Rating : U

Run Time : 100

Synopsis :Balthazar Bratt, a former child star who's grown up to become obsessed with the character he played in the 80's, proves to be Gru's most formidable nemesis to date.

Trailer   Official Website

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Tuesday 25 Jul 201711:40 13:50 16:00 18:40
Wednesday 26 Jul 201711:40 13:50 16:00
Thursday 27 Jul 201711:40 13:50 16:00
Friday 28 Jul 201711:40 13:50 16:00 18:10
Saturday 29 Jul 201711:40 13:50 16:00 18:10
Sunday 30 Jul 201711:40 13:50 16:00 18:10
Monday 31 Jul 201711:40 13:50 16:00 18:10
Tuesday 01 Aug 201711:40 13:50 16:00 18:10
Wednesday 02 Aug 201711:40 13:50 16:00
Thursday 03 Aug 201711:40 13:50 16:00