Brunswick Moviebowl – No. 1 For Family Fun

Image

Cars 3

Directed by : Brian Fee

Release Date : 14/07/2017

Rating : U

Run Time : 120

Synopsis :Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen (voice of Owen Wilson) is suddenly pushed out of the sport he loves. To get back in the game, he will need the help of an eager young race technician with her own plan to win, inspiration from the late Fabulous Hudson Hornet, and a few unexpected turns. Proving that #95 isn’t through yet will test the heart of a champion on Piston Cup Racing’s biggest stage!

Trailer   Official Website

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Tuesday 25 Jul 201711:40 13:00 14:00 15:30 18:00
Wednesday 26 Jul 201711:40 13:00 14:00 15:30 18:00
Thursday 27 Jul 201711:40 13:00 14:00 15:30 18:00
Friday 28 Jul 201711:40 14:00 15:50
Saturday 29 Jul 201711:40 14:00 15:50
Sunday 30 Jul 201711:40 14:00 15:50
Monday 31 Jul 201711:40 14:00 15:50
Tuesday 01 Aug 201711:40 14:00 15:50
Wednesday 02 Aug 201711:40 14:00 15:50
Thursday 03 Aug 201711:40 14:00 15:50