Brunswick Moviebowl – No. 1 For Family Fun

Image

Black Panther

Directed by : Ryan Coogler

Release Date : 13/02/2018

Rating : 12A

Run Time : 145

Synopsis :T'Challa, after the death of his father, the King of Wakanda, returns home to the isolated, technologically advanced African nation to succeed to the throne and take his rightful place as king.

Trailer  

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Tuesday 20 Feb 201814:10 15:40 18:00 20:30 23:00
Wednesday 21 Feb 201814:10 15:40 15:40 18:00 18:00 20:30 20:30
Thursday 22 Feb 201814:10 15:40 15:40 18:00 18:00 20:30 20:30
Friday 23 Feb 201815:30 18:00 20:30 23:00
Saturday 24 Feb 201814:00 15:30 18:00 20:30 23:00
Sunday 25 Feb 201814:00 15:30 18:00 20:30
Monday 26 Feb 201815:30 18:00 20:30
Tuesday 27 Feb 201815:30 18:00 20:30 23:00
Wednesday 28 Feb 201815:30 18:00 20:30
Thursday 01 Mar 201815:30 18:00 20:30